Staff Contacts

Event Chairman - Rob Curran rcurran@bordentownriverfest.com

Entertainment Chair - Rob Brown rbrown@bordentownriverfest.com

Food and Beverage / KIds Corner Chair - Jamie Havens jhavens@bordentownriverfest.com

Site Management Chair - Jay Howe jhowe@bordentownriverfest.com

Marketing Manager - Kate Brienza kbrienza@bordentownriverfest.com

Attractions and Vendor Manager - Lexi Howe lhowe@bordentownriverfest.com

Contact Us

We Want to Hear From You!

Bordentown RiverFest

100 W Park St, Bordentown, New Jersey 08505, United States

(609) 298-0450

Hours

RiverFest 2018 is 

October 20, 2018

Noon - 10:00 pm.

Drop us a line!

Cancel

Visit Our Awesome Partner